Kiel Public Library
511 Third Street
Kiel, Wisconsin 53042

Phone: (920)894-7122
FAX: (920)894-4023


kielpl@mcls.lib.wi.us


Library Catalog



Make It!
Felt Pumpkins

Drop in 4-7 PM

Thursday October 13



Lego Club
Drop in 2-5 PM

Wednesday October 5



Toddler Time
Fridays at 9:30 & 10:30 AM


Story Time
Tuesdays at 10 AM


Red Cross
Babysitting
Class
Saturday November 12
$45

Advance registration required
Class size is limited



WiFi Area
Bring your computer and log on at the library!



Cider Time

Turn the handle on an old wooden cider press
Taste the fresh apple juice, Bob for apples
Create & eat a caramel apple treat

Wednesday September 28
Drop in 2-6 PM
Join us for some family fun!



Meet the Authors
Charlie Sykes
Monday October 3
7 PM
Philia Kelnhofer

Monday October 10
7 PM
Kathleen Ernst

Monday October 17
7 PM

Connolly & Wasserman
Monday November 14

1:30 PM


KPL Mission Statement
The Kiel Public Library is committed to providing materials, services, and programs in a variety of formats to stimulate an appreciation of reading and learning for enrichment.
(Approved 12/04)


Last updated on 9/28/2016
This site maintained by the staff of the Kiel Public Library.

 


Library Hours


OPENING @ 9 AM

Monday, Tuesday,
Wednesday & Thursday
9 to 8
Friday 9 to 6
Saturday 9 to 1


KPL Book Discussion

"Girl Waits with Gun "
Mon Oct 24 @ 7 PM
Tues Oct 25 @ 1 PM



Online version of the
monthly newspaper
available at KPL







Use your Amazon purchases to support the library.